राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान सिलचर

Department of Mathematics

National Journals

Mr. Bijan Nath
Dr. Pijus Kanti De
  1. S.Dey and P.K.De ,’Propagation of body waves in an incompressible anisotropic medium,’ SADHANA, Indian Academy of Sciences, Vol.24, Part 3, p.215-220, June,1999.
  2. P.K.De and Kanak Sharma, A Note on Generalization of Î-Crispness of Fuzzy Relation and Graph Rewriting, Rajasthan Academy of Physical Sciences Vol. 8 , No. 1 , pp. 105-114, March, 2009.
  3. P.K.De and Bharti Yadav, ‘A method based on Fuzzy Linear Programming for Solving Transportation Problem,”’Acta Cincia Indica, Vol. XXXVI M, No.1.83, p.83-90, 2010.
  4. P.K.De and Amita Bhinchar, “Dynamic Programming and Multi Objective Linear Programming approaches,’ Applied Mathematics & Information Sciences , Vol. 5(2) , p. 253–49, 2011
  5. P.K.De and Amita Bhinchar, ‘A New Algorithm for Finding Fuzzy Shortest Path Length in a Fuzzy Network’ Advances in Fuzzy Mathematics, Volume 6, Number 2, p. 227-234, 2011
  6. P.K.De and Amita Bhincher, ‘A fuzzy critical path analysis by ranking method’, Advances in Fuzzy Mathematics, Vol.7, No.1, p.25-34, 2012.
  7. P.K.De and Bharti Yadav, ‘A general approach for solving assignment problems involving with fuzzy cost coefficients’, Modern Applied Sciences, Vol.6. No.3, 2012.
Dr. Santanu Roy
Dr. Mausumi Sen
  1. M. Sen, S. Roy: On fuzzy real valued - convergent double sequence spaces, Far East Journal of Mathematical Sciences, 53(1) ( 2011), 1 – 16.
  2. M. Sen, P.Debnath : Ideal convergence in intuitionistic fuzzy n-normed linear spaces, Advances in fuzzy sets and systems, 7 (2)( 2010), 61 – 81.
  3. M. Sen, B.C. Tripathy: A note on absolute summability factors; Far East Jour. Math. Sci., 3(4)(2001), 609 – 614 .
  4. B. C. Tripathy, M. Sen : On generalized statistically convergent sequences ,Indian Jour. Pure Appl. Math.,32(11) (2001), 1689 –1694
Dr. Ganti Ramesh
  1. Ramesh Ganti and G.S.Srivastava, Approximation of Entire Functions of Slow Growth, Gen. Math., 14(2)(2006),65.
Dr. Kedar Nath Das
Dr. Praveen Kumar Gupta
Dr. Md. Maqbul
Dr. Pankaj Biswas
Dr. Juthika Mahanta
Dr. Subrata Bera
Dr. B. Hema Sundar Raju
Dr. Santan Kumar