NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, SILCHAR

राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान, सिलचर

Deans

Prof. Mokaddes Ali Ahmed
Department of Civil Engineering
Phone: 9435725087 (M)
Email: ali.mokaddes@gmail.com

Dr. Asim Roy
Department of Physics
Phone: 09435170874 (M)
Email: 28.asim@gmail.com

Prof. Aminul Islam Laskar
Department of Civil Engineering
Phone: 09957601712 (M)
Email: aminul@civil.nits.ac.in

Dr. Pabitra Rajbongshi
Department of Civil Engineering
Phone: 09864372494 (M)
Email: pabitrar@civil.nits.ac.in / prajbongshi@yahoo.com

Prof. S. Baishya
Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering
Phone:
Email: s.baishya@yahoo.co.in / baishya_s@rediffmail.com

Dr. Nalin Behari Dev Choudhury
Department of Electrical Engineering
Phone: 09435073310 (M)
Email: nalinbdc@yahoo.com