NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, SILCHAR

राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान, सिलचर

Heads of Departments

Prof. Nidul Sinha
Phone: +91-9435372483
Email: nidulsinha@nits.ac.in; nidul.sinha@gmail.com; nidulsinha@hotmail.com

Dr. Krishna Lal Baishnab
Phone: +91-9435176506
Email: klb@ece.nits.ac.in

Prof. Krishna Murari Pandey
Phone: +91-9435173130
Email: headme.nits@gmail.com, kmpandey@mech.nits.ac.in

Dr. Upendra Kumar
Phone: +91-9435176340
E-mail: upendra_kumar72@rediffmail.com

Dr. Saurabh Chaudhury
Phone: +91-9859939417
E-mail: saurabh1971@gmail.com

Dr. Rajdeep Dasgupta
Phone: +91-9706792469
E-mail: rdg.nits@gmail.com; rajdeep@ei.nits.ac.in

Dr. Santanu Roy
Phone: +91-9435372398
E-mail: santanuroy79@yahoo.in

Dr. Rupak Dutta
Phone: +91-8812848747
E-mail: rupakdutta@gmail.com

Dr. Pranjit Barman
Phone: 03842-242915
Email: barmanpranjit@yahoo.co.in, pranjit@che.nits.ac.in

Dr. Gurudas Das
Phone: +91-9435500774
E-mail: gurudas_das@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Asim Kumar Das
Phone: +91-9435503481
E-mail: ashimkd_nits@rediffmail.com