NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, SILCHAR

राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान, सिलचर

Wardens of Hostels

Dr. T.R. Lenka
Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering
Phone: 09435387419 (M)
Email: trlenka@gmail.com

Dr. Briti Sundar Sil
Department of Civil Engineering
Phone: 09435579130 (M)
Email: bssil@civil.nits.ac.in

Dr. N. Bhupendro Singh
Department of HSS
Phone: 09864486742 (M)
Email: nbsingh.597@gmail.com

Dr. Ashraf Hossain
Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering
Phone: 09706259112 (M)
Email: ashraf@ece.nits.ac.in

Dr. S.S. Dhar
Department of Chemistry
Phone: 09435712188 (M)
Email: ssd@che.nits.ac.in

Dr. Saroj Kr Biswas
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Phone: 09508727987 (M)
Email: saroj@cse.nits.ac.in

Dr. Arup Kr Goswami
Department of Electrical Engineering
Phone: 09435740739 (M)
Email: gosarup@ee.nits.ac.in

Dr. R.G. Nair
Department of Physics
Phone: 09401519326 (M)
Email: rgnair@phy.nits.ac.in

Dr. Nirmala Soren
Phone: 09401097966 (M)
Email:

Dr. Juthika Mahanta
Department of Mathematics
Phone: 9707152046 (M)
Email: juthika@math.nits.ac.in

Dr. Banani Basu
Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering
Phone: 08474801115 (M)
Email: banani@ece.nits.ac.in

Dr. Arun Kumar Sunaniya
Department of Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering
Phone: 09993118811 (M)
Email: arun.sunaniya@gmail.com

Dr. Sukumar Pati
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 08133042296 (M)
Email: sukumar@mech.nits.ac.in


Click here to download the List of Asso. Wardens & Supervisors of Hostels