NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY SILCHAR

राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान सिलचर

Wardens of Hostels

Dr. Ganesh Prasad
Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering
Phone: +91 8638689852 (M)
Email: gpkeshri@ece.nits.ac.in

Dr. Kh. Lakshman Singh
Department of Civil Engineering
Phone: +91- 8474800505 (M)
Email: lakshman@civil.nits.ac.in

Dr. Gaurav Singh Baghel
Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering
Phone: +91-7987013588 (M)
Email: gauravsingh.5290[at]gmail.com

Dr. Lalu Seban
Department of Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering
Phone: +91-8011886745 (M)
Email: seban@ei.nits.ac.in

Dr. Taimoor Khan
Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering
Phone: +91-9411823416/9864782439 (M)
Email: ktaimoor@ece.nits.ac.in

Dr. Balla Hema Sundar Raju
Department of Mathematics
Phone: +91- 8811046466 (M)
Email: raju@math.nits.ac.in

Dr. Saurabh Verma
Department of Management Studies
Phone: +91-8059442520 (M)
Email: saurabhvermanitkkr[at]gmail.com

Dr. Trupti Ranjan Lenka
Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering
Phone: +91-9435387419 (M)
Email: trlenka@ece.nits.ac.in

Dr. Sudipta Chakraborty
Department of Electronics & Instrumentation Engineering
Phone: 9040429561 (M)
Email: sudipta [at] ei.nits.ac.in

Dr. R. Murugan
Department of Electonics & Communication Engineering
Phone: +91-9600081925 (M)
Email: murugan.rmn@ece.nits.ac.in

Dr. Bipul Das
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Phone: +91-8876939381 (M)
Email: bipul[at]mech[dot]nits[dot]ac[dot]in

Dr. Devendra Gurjar Singh
Department of Electonics & Communication Engineering
Phone: +91-8839111530 (M)
Email: dsgurjar@ece.nits.ac.in

Dr. Pitambar R Randive
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Phone: +91-7896544874 (M)
Email: pitambar[at]mech[dot]nits[dot]ac[dot]in

Dr. Bijan Kumar Roy
Department of Civil Engineering
Phone: +91-7636905506 (M)
Email: bijan[at]civil[dot]nits[dot]ac[dot]in

Dr. Sudip Dey
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Phone: +91-7086880231 (M)
Email: sudip [AT] mech.nits.ac.in

Dr. Suprava Jena
Department of Civil Engineering
Phone: +91-7008534828 (M)
Email: suprava@civil.nits.ac.in

Dr. Sumitra Sharma, Mob: , Email:
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Phone: --
Email: sumitra [AT] mech.nits.ac.in

Dr. Asha Rani M. A.
Department of Electrical Engineering
Phone: -
Email: asharani [AT] ee.nits.ac.in

Dr. Alfa Bisoi
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Phone: +91-8016907628 (M)
Email: alfabisoi@mech.nits.ac.in

Dr. Malaya Dutta Borah
Department of Computer Science & Engineering
Phone: +91-9968654303 (M)
Email: malayaduttaborah[at]gmail[dot]com

Dr. S. K. Tripathy
Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering
Phone: +91-9465407913 (M)
Email: sktripathy[at]ece[dot]nits[dot]ac[dot]in